Contacts

County Engineering Division

Claudia R. Wade, Chief
Wadec@saccounty.gov​
916-​875-2963
827 7th Street Room 304
Sacramento, CA 95814​



Surveys Section

Phone: (916) 874-6546
Email: surveyquestion@saccounty.gov

Surveys - Downtown Office

Jon Scarpa, Principal Land Surveyor
scarpaj@saccounty.gov (916) 874-4434

  
  
  
  
Ron AlmeidaAssistant Land Surveyor almeidar@saccounty.gov876-7728
Majid RazaviAssistant Land Surveyorrazavim@saccounty.gov875-7738
Aaron ZimnyAssistant Land Surveyorzimnya@saccounty.gov875-2732
Jimmy Byrum IISr. Land SurveyorByrumj@saccounty.gov875-2048
Russell ParkSurvey Tech IIParkru@saccounty.gov 875-2867

Surveys Ecology Field Office

Jim White, Sr. Land Surveyor
Whiteji@saccounty.gov (916) 875-1096

  
  
  
  
Kyle BrittainSurvey Party Chiefbrittaink@saccounty.gov875-7964
Robert SnowAssociate Land Surveyorsnowro@saccounty.gov875-5665
Jeff DronAssociate Land Surveyordronj@saccounty.gov876-5068
Guangxun JinSurvey Party Chiefjing@saccounty.gov876-5515
Murid MawlaeeSurvey Party Chiefmawlaeem@saccounty.gov875-7964
Matthew NebelSurvey Party Chief Nebelm@saccounty.gov875-7964
Javed AmarkhilSurvey Technician LV 2amarkhilj@saccounty.gov875-7964
Abdul KhanAssoc. Land SurveyorKhanab@saccounty.gov875-0888
Alex HallEngineering Student Internhalla@saccounty.gov
Ameir Al RubaieeEngineering Student Internrubaieea@saccounty.gov875-7964
Christopher EriksenAsst. Land SurveyorEriksenc@saccounty.gov875-5505
Jeffery HalbergSurvey Party ChiefHalbergj@saccounty.gov875-7964

​​​Special Districts Section

Phone: (916) 874-6525

FAX: (916) 874-8421
Email: specialdistricts@saccounty.gov  

Vanessa Lieberman, Manager of Special Districts
Liebermanv@saccounty.gov (916) 874-5521

  
  
  
  
Dawn PimentelAssociate Civil Engineerpimenteld@saccounty.gov874-7104
Jeff AlmarazSenior Engineering Technicianalmarazj@saccounty.gov874-7733
Joseph GrassickSenior Civil Engineergrassickj@saccounty.gov876-1360
Marie O'GaraAssociate Civil Engineerogaram@saccounty.gov874-6478
Michael MiddletonAssociate Civil Engineermiddletonm@saccounty.gov875-0704
Tracy KilcreaseAdministrative Services Officer 2kilcreaset@saccounty.gov874-3406

Site Improvement and Permit Section (SIPS)

Phone: (916) 874-6544
Email: dssgeneralinfovm@saccounty.gov

Javier Zaragoza, Principal Civil Engineer
Zaragozaj@saccounty.gov (916) 874-5312

  
  
  
  
Cynthia RochaSenior Engineering Technicianrochac@saccounty.gov876-1089
Daniel RodriguezEngineering Student Internrodriguezdan@saccounty.gov
Hong TranPrincipal Engineering Techniciantranho@saccounty.gov874-2372
James CortesAssistant Civil Engineercortesja@saccounty.gov874-1830
Jody Hashigami-ContrerasSenior Civil Engineerhashigamij@saccounty.gov874-6455
Lai Man CheungPrincipal Engineering Techniciancheungl@saccounty.gov874-5608
Mark DerkachAssociate Civil Engineerderkachm@saccounty.gov875-2454
Michael ManlangitSupervisor, Permits and Feesmanlangitm@saccounty.gov874-5726
Phillip WangEngineering Student InternWangph@saccounty.gov
Stanley YeePrincipal Engineering Technicianyees@saccounty.gov874-5807
Toua ThaoSenior Engineering Technicianthaotou@saccounty.gov874-3141